Home

Sliema again!?
Yes, I know…
But, it’s the beach that it’s near here and don’t take too much time by bus.
For my surprise, today the sea wasn’t calm. The sea was with some waves especially near the rocks. And I must say that I can’t swim very well and the sea it’s deep. So, even if the weather was sunny and warm, it wasn’t very good for enter in the water today.
However, I took some photos for show for you how beautiful is the sea in Sliema’s beach.

Oh..and in the early morning, I walked from st. julians to msida. I wasn’t expecting that I could, because it’s a little far, but if you have some friend for go talking and walking with you, it’s very nice.
Of course that when I arrived, I was a little tired, I think I’m getting old…haha

See you guys

Deixe um comentário

